District IX Merged

News and events Archives..

Amazing stories and trivia items

Lodge Activities

Archived Trestleboards

Lodge Philosophy


A Master's Remarks

Hiram Award

Past Masters


Contact us

Driving directions

Past year's officers

Grand Lodge of
California website

Links to other Grand Lodges

San Diego division IX website



2012  Committees

JR Knight, PM, SW - Ryan Bacaoco, JW - Robert Salini, SD 

Budget, Finance and Investments:  Dennis Stahr, WM - Jim Achenbach, PM, Treasurer -
Gerry Lynn, PM, Assistant Secretary  - Dimiter Lyakov, PM, Secretary - Bob Scheeler, Marshal  

Sam Jones Memorial award:  Robert Smith, PM, Officer’s Coach, Tiler  -  Robert Salini, SD  -  Robert Scheeler, Marshal 

Candidate Coach:  Clinton Black, PM  

Candidate Coach Emeritus:  Kent Dau, PM

Charity:  Dennis Stahr, Master - JR Knight, PM, SW - Ryan Bacaoco, JW 

Delinquent Dues:  JR Knight, PM, SW - Mark Bacaoco, JD - Robert Salini – SD 

Honored Ladies:  Maebell Haslim - Chair  -  Ingrid Stahr 

Mentoring and Mentor of the Year Award:  JR Knight, PM, SW, Chair - Clint Black, PM -
Robert Smith, PM, Tiler, Officer’s Coach - Kent Dau, PM, Candidate’s Coach 

Member Retention:  Bob Salini, SD, Chair - Bob Scheeler, Marshal - Bob Gale

Communications:  John Fitch, SS 

Social Media:  Steve Laurvick, PM 

Funeral:  Dave Haslim, PM, Inspector - John Gamache, PM 

Life Membership:  Jim Campbell, PM 

Masonic Formation:  Robert Smith, PM, Tiler 

Masonic Education/ Public Schools:  Jim Achenbach, PM, Treasurer 

Masonic Outreach Services (MOS):  Ronald J. Detzer, PM, Chaplain 

Sunshine and Visitation:  Dennis Stahr, WM 

Masonic Youth:  JR Knight, PM, SW - Ryan Bacaoco, JW - Tex Perry 

Trestleboard:  Dick Covert, PM 

Website Master:  Dennis Stahr, WM 

Grand Lodge Committeeman:  Norm Hale, PM (Emeritus) Widows